RSS Feed

You only fail when you quit

You only fail when you quit

Here Michael Hyatt shares his insight into the world of blogging, what he has learned and how he has benefitted.  I am reaching my one week anniversary of blogging tomorrow, with seven posts under my belt.  I cannot even imagine what it must be like to have over 1000!

Congratulations Michael.  His persistence is to be admired and respected, for it is this quality that is at the heart of every successful individual.

In the words of International Sales Trainer Tom Hopkins, “You only fail when you quit”.  I always loved that quote, because to me everything else you learn along the way is necessary in order to succeed.

Happy blogging!

http://michaelhyatt.com/the-benefits-of-blogging.html

About kimconstable

I am Kim: mum to the gorgeous Corey, Kai, Maya and Jack. I own and run multilingual children's company (www.rainbowgardenni.co.uk). I am passionate about ethics and upholding humanitarian values through education. Above all, I am a people person. I love human to human marketing and am insatiably curious about what drives us to do what we do and be who we are. Thank you for reading my blog. You matter to me.

Leave a Reply

