RSS Feed

Everything You Want Is On The Other Side Of Fear

But the thing that we don’t realise is that to lessen the fear, we just need to take small steps.

Sure, the leap from where you are now to where you want to be may seem immense; but what about the small step that moves you just a teeny tiny bit closer?

Is that scary?

What about the little itsy bitsy step after that one?

Is it scary?

Rome wasn’t built in a day, and neither will your dreams be.  Stop making excuses.  You have everything you need right now.

I believe in you. 

Now get out there and do it.

About kimconstable

I am Kim: mum to the gorgeous Corey, Kai, Maya and Jack. I own and run multilingual children's company (www.rainbowgardenni.co.uk). I am passionate about ethics and upholding humanitarian values through education. Above all, I am a people person. I love human to human marketing and am insatiably curious about what drives us to do what we do and be who we are. Thank you for reading my blog. You matter to me.

4 responses »

  1. I love this post! This is exactly how my sister & I are working on starting our own company, one step at a time. Some of the steps seem very small but they are necessary and are getting us that much closer to our ultimate goal. Sure there’s fear but it’s not paralyzing and that fear is small compared to the alternative – never realizing our goal.
    Trisha

    Reply
  2. Hi!!! Im loving your posts!!! I read them all!

    Hope to see you soon with the kids..

    Lots of love,

    Betty

    Reply

Leave a Reply

